Montréal

Festin d'huîtres de la Relève

  • About
  • WHY give / HOW to participate
  • Where and when
  • Volunteers
  •  

545 000$ RAISED FOR THE 1st FESTIN D’HUÎTRES DE LA RELÈVE AND THE 24th GRAND FESTIN D’HUÎTRES

These two corporate lunch events, presented simultaneously at Hotel Bonaventure Montreal, allowed more than 1,000 guests to live an outstanding experience to support adolescent prevention of alcohol and substance abuse while participating in networking activities.

A special thanks to Eva Verreault, Director of Sales and Clients relations at Croesus Finansoft, for her generous involvement as Honorary President of the first edition of the Festin d’huîtres de la Relève. And also a special thanks to the Honorary President of the 24th edition, Jonathan Durocher, President of Banque Nationale Investissements, and the three Honorary Patrons Jean Bureau, Philippe Champagne and Luc Paiement, for their generous commitment in the WHO’S GOT PASSION Challenge with five passionate teens : Éléonore and Mathilde (singing), Jean-Félix (guitar), Charles (skateboard) and Justine (horseback riding).

Finally, a HUGE THANKS to all partners, participants and volunteers that made these events a great success !

Ambassador Partner

Under the patronage of


Eva Verreault

Sales Director
Croesus Finansoft inc.

See you next year

Make a difference in our youth's life and network with our generous guests!

Make a donation to make a difference

About the Festin d'huîtres de la Relève

The Festin d’huîtres de la Relève is the perfect way for the Fondation Jean Lapointe to surround itself with visionnary and inspiring people that have at heart our mission and helps us surpass our goals. That is the case for Eva Verreault, Director of Sales at Croesus Finansoft inc.,  who proposes a new version of an event that exists for more than 24 years. The objective is to invite young professionnals from 25 to 40 years old to attend this event for networking activities while making a difference in their own community.  This initiative helps solidify the continuity of this event which makes a great difference for the Fondation Jean Lapointe and the high school teenagers we meet.

Where and When

Hilton Bonaventure Montréal
900 rue de la Gauchetière Ouest
Montréal, QC H5A 1E4

11:00 Oysters Cocktail and Auction
12:00 Lunch
14:00 End of event

Hilton Bonaventure Montréal
900 rue de la Gauchetière Ouest
Montréal, QC H5A 1E4

2018 Major Partners

Patrons of Honour

Anthony-Charles Albert
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Sophie Amyot
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Jean-Simon Bourgie
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Geneviève Philion
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Andréanne Simard
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Valérie Roy
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
 

The Festin d'huîtres de la Relève and the Grand Festin d'huîtres in pictures

Look at all the pictures of our last friday’s two major events. Click here.

Montréal

Festin d'huîtres de la Relève

  • À propos
  • POURQUOI donner / COMMENT participer
  • Où et quand
  • Les bénévoles
  •  

545 000$ AMASSÉS LORS 1er FESTIN D’HUÎTRES DE LA RELÈVE ET DU 24e GRAND FESTIN D’HUÎTRES

Ces deux dîners d’affaires, présentés de façon simultanée à l’Hôtel Bonaventure Montréal, ont permis à plus de 1 000 invités de vivre une expérience mémorable pour la prévention des risques liés aux toxicomanies chez les adolescents, tout en participant à des activités de réseautage.

Un merci spécial à Eva Verreault, Directrice des ventes et relations clients chez Croesus Finansoft, pour son généreux engagement à titre de présidente d’honneur de la première édition du Festin d’huîtres de la Relève. Un merci spécial également au président d’honneur de la 24e édition du Grand Festin d’huîtres, Jonathan Durocher, Président Banque Nationale Investissements, ainsi que les trois patrons d’honneur Jean Bureau, Philippe Champagne et Luc Paiement, pour leur généreuse implication dans le défi DE LA PASSION À REVENDRE avec cinq jeunes passionnés : Éléonore et Mathilde au chant, Jean-Félix à la guitare, Charles en skateboard et Justine en équitation.

Finalement, UN ÉNORME MERCI à tous les partenaires, participants et bénévoles qui ont grandement contribué au succès de ces événements.

 

Partenaire ambassadeur

Sous la présidence d’honneur de


Eva Verreault

Directrice des ventes
Croesus Finansoft inc.

À l'an prochain

La toxicomanie est un problème de société et nos enfants ne sont pas à l'abri de développer une dépendance. Agissons ensemble!

Faites un don pour la cause

Pourquoi un Festin d'huîtres de la Relève?

Parce que la Fondation Jean Lapointe aime s’entourer de gens stimulants et visionnaires qui ont à cœur notre mission et nous amènent à se surpasser. C’est le cas d’Eva Verreault, directrice des ventes chez Croesus Finansoft inc.,  qui nous propose une nouvelle version d’un événement qui existe déjà depuis 24 ans. Le but est de permettre aux jeunes professionnelles  et professionnels de 25 à 40 ans de participer à cet événement et ainsi avoir la chance de faire du réseautage tout en faisant une différence dans leur communauté. Cette initiative permettra également d’assurer une pérennité à cet événement qui fait une grande différence auprès de la Fondation Jean Lapointe et des jeunes rencontrés.

Où et quand

Hilton Bonaventure Montréal
900 rue de la Gauchetière Ouest
Montréal, QC H5A 1E4

11:00 Dégustation d’huîtres et encan
12:00 Lunch champêtre
14:00 Fin de l’événement

Hilton Bonaventure Montréal
900 rue de la Gauchetière Ouest
Montréal, QC H5A 1E4

Partenaires 2018

Patrons d'honneur

Anthony-Charles Albert
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Sophie Amyot
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Jean-Simon Bourgie
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Geneviève Philion
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Valérie Roy
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
Andréanne Simard
Festin d'huîtres de la Relève
 

Voyez le Festin d'huîtres de la Relève et le Grand Festin d'huîtres en images

Voyez les photos du Festin de la Relève ainsi que celles du Grand Festin d’huîtres qui se sont tenus vendredi le 16 novembre dernier au Hôtel Bonaventure Montréal en cliquant ici.