17
Oct
Montréal

M%MENTS

  • About
  • WHY give / HOW to participate
  • Where and when
  • Volunteers
  •  

Try something new.
Learn something new.
Meet someone people.

MOMENTS is an immersive event that promises you a new way to live a [email protected]! Have confidence and let your five senses guide you during this evening where interactivity, innovation and culinary experiences will shine for prevention of alcohol and drug addiction towards teens.

On Thursday October 17th, at Moment Factory, join the Fondation Jean Lapointe’s Comité de la Relève to live unforgettable moments with the 300 guests attending. The objective of this first edition is to raise $50,000 net for Fondation Jean Lapointe.

Under the Co-Presidency of Eva Verreault, Sales and Client Relations Director at Croesus Finansoft and Jean-Sébastien Chouinard, New Products Director at Moment Factory, this evening will make you try and learn new things while meeting young bold professionals that stand out in the business industry.

Book you ticket right now to live incredible MOMENTS for the cause.

Participate for the cause

By participating to MOMENTS, you allow Fondation Jean Lapointe to pursue its actions to prevent teenagers from the risks of alcohol, cannabis and other drugs consumption across 425 high schools in Québec.

Get your ticket

Why do we have a Comité de la Relève?

Because Fondation Jean Lapointe loves to surround itself with stimulating and visionary people that have our mission at heart and brings out the best of our team. It’s an honour to count on young mobilized professionals that stand out in their respective working environments and are true leaders to help us prevent even more teens from the risks of alcohol and drugs addiction across the Quebec province. Their creativity and their generosity are truly sources of inspiration.

Where and When

MOMENT FACTORY
6250 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC

17
Oct

Thursday October 17th 2019, from 6 pm.

MOMENT FACTORY
6250 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC

2019 Major Partners

Comité de la Relève

Eva Verreault
Co-Honorary President
Jean-Sébastien Chouinard
Co-Honorary President
Simon Du perron
Patron of Honor
Jean-Simon Bourgie
Patron of Honor
Carl Dussault
Patron of Honor
Andréanne Simard
Patron of Honor
Jessica Trudeau
Patron of Honor
 

The Festin d'huîtres de la Relève and the Grand Festin d'huîtres 2018 in pictures

Look at all the pictures of last year’s events. Click here.

17
oct.
Montréal

M%MENTS

  • À propos
  • POURQUOI donner / COMMENT participer
  • Où et quand
  • Les bénévoles
  •  

Explorer de nouvelles pistes.
Acquérir de nouvelles connaissances.
Faire de nouvelles rencontres.

M%MENTS est un événement immersif qui vous promet de vous faire vivre un [email protected] d’une toute nouvelle façon. Faites-nous confiance et laissez vos cinq sens vous guider lors de cette soirée, où interactivité, innovation et expériences culinaires brilleront pour la prévention des toxicomanies chez les adolescents.

Le jeudi 17 octobre, chez Moment Factory, joignez-vous au Comité de la Relève de la Fondation Jean Lapointe pour vivre des moments éclatés avec les 300 invités présents. L’objectif de cette première édition est d’amasser 50 000$ nets pour la Fondation Jean Lapointe.

Sous la co-présidence d’Eva Verreault, Directrice des ventes et relations clients chez Croesus Finansoft et de Jean-Sébastien Chouinard, Directeur des nouveaux produits chez Moment Factory, cette soirée vous permettra d’essayer et d’apprendre du nouveau, tout en rencontrant des jeunes professionnels audacieux qui se démarquent dans le milieu des affaires.

Réservez votre place dès maintenant et venez vivre des MOMENTS inoubliables pour la cause.

 

 

Participez pour la cause!

En participant à M%MENTS, vous permettez à la Fondation Jean Lapointe de poursuivre ses actions de prévention sur les risques liés à la consommation d’alcool, de cannabis et des autres drogues dans plus de 425 écoles secondaires au Québec.

Achetez votre billet

Pourquoi un Comité de la Relève?

Parce que la Fondation Jean Lapointe aime s’entourer de gens stimulants et visionnaires qui ont à cœur notre mission et qui amène notre équipe à se surpasser. C’est un privilège de compter sur de jeunes professionnels mobilisés qui se démarquent dans leur domaine respectif et qui sont de véritables leaders pour nous aider à prévenir encore plus d’adolescents des risques liés à la consommation d’alcool, de cannabis et des autres drogues à travers le Québec. Leur créativité et leur générosité sont de véritables sources d’inspiration.

Où et quand

MOMENT FACTORY
6250 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC

17
oct.

JEUDI 17 OCTOBRE 2019, DÈS 18H

MOMENT FACTORY
6250 Av du Parc, Montréal, QC

Partenaires 2019

Comité de la Relève

Éva Verreault
Co-présidente d'honneur
Jean-Sébastien Chouinard
Co-président d'honneur
Simon Du Perron
Patron d'honneur
Jean-Simon Bourgie
Patron d'honneur
Carl Dussault
Patron d'honneur
Andréanne Simard
Patronne d'honneur
Jessica Trudeau
Patronne d'honneur
 

Voyez le Festin d'huîtres de la Relève et le Grand Festin d'huîtres 2018 en images

Voyez les photos du Festin de la Relève ainsi que celles du Grand Festin d’huîtres 2018 en cliquant ici.